Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angler Restaurant and Dock Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Angler Restaurant and Dock Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 12 days ago

Wings

We are from Harrisburg PA and try to get down every weekend. We love coming to Happy hour and the food menu is fabulous. Love the free dinner cruise as well. Keep up the great work.

Daninblair 24 days ago

Angler's Breakfast Sandwich

We love this place! My husband loves going out on the Angler deep sea fishing trips! Lots of fun for all!

Susan about 1 month ago

Local Oysters

Oysters were extremely fresh, properly chilled, wonderful briny flavor.

Ayasenchak200 2 months ago

Flounder Beurre Blanc

always enjoy your food-i have to be gluten free and you have many things to choose from-i can also bring my dog-pippa is her name and she enjoys her burger there!!

Markcampbell09 3 months ago

Angler's Breakfast Sandwich

This the best deal we have found anywhere in OC. Two eggs with plenty of bacon. Supremely delicious.

Abeljva 20 days ago

Topside Tacos

Scallop tacos were great and the dockside dining was enjoyable.

Mew0359 about 1 month ago

1/2 LB Stm Shrimp

The Shrimp is the best! I've actually had every item on the Happy Hour Menu many times, but the shrimp is great.

Diana about 2 months ago

Topside Tacos

I ordered the softshell tacos. I was going to get either fish or shrimp tacos, but when I saw this option, and since I love softshell crabs, it was a no-brainer for me to try and I'm so glad I did! It was everything I could have asked for and more! The flavor was amazing and I would definitely order it again!

Theresa 2 months ago

Grouper Fingers

The Angler is a must for Happy Hour! The grouper fingers are sooo delicious! Make sure you get a Goombay smash (or 2!) to wash it down!!

Eileen 3 months ago

Crab Imperial

Since the 90's I have been celebrating my birthday by sitting by the docks and enjoying a meal with loved ones and seeing a sunset and possibly a boat cruise weather permitting. 2022 Did not disappoint! We had cocktails, fish tacos, calamari, crab cakes and crab imperial. Calamari was crispy and not over cooked, tacos had great texture and not soggy, lump crab meat. So yummy! Thank you! Such a treat! The weather was choppy but the captain gave us an inlet and marina tour. Such a great night!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA