Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angler Restaurant and Dock Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Angler Restaurant and Dock Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

814audi 8 days ago

Filet Cheese Steak

Great, good quality

Erin 11 days ago

Crab Imperial

Excellent!!!

Matthew 16 days ago

Grouper Fingers

Best Happy Hour at the beach!!!!!!!!! Grouper Fingers, shrimp and 2 for 1 are all great deals. Barbecue flat bread pizza, not on happy hour menu, is amazing!!!!!! Also great music and views.

Rodney D 20 days ago

1/2 LB Stm Shrimp

Very good

Ddave6475 24 days ago

Imperial Shrimp

The Angler is top shelf food with great service experience. The appetizer to the main course comes out hot while made to perfection. We come down from Rehoboth seasonally to experience this great Restaurant tradition, YOUR food and spirit experience is the best in Ocean City!!

Katrina 11 days ago

Fresh Daily Catch

It was best dinner experience I have had living here for almost 2 years now .Costumer service was excellent and the entree was absolutely mouth watering

Cjlyter 13 days ago

Fried Flounder

We went during happy hour. The 2 for 1 drinks are a great deal. We also tried the Steamed Clams, Shrimp, Grouper Fingers and the Fried Flounder sandwich. Everything was excellent and reasonably priced along with great customer service as well. We will definitely be back.

Rjhudock 19 days ago

1/2 LB Stm Shrimp

5 out of 5. Delicious!! Will be back!

Mark 22 days ago

Wings

Actually this review is for more than the Wings at Happy Hour, everything on the 2 for 1 High Tide Menu is great! We come to the Angler every time we're in Ocean City!! Happy Hour 3pm-6pm 7 days/week? You can't beat it!!

Cindicarver 24 days ago

Grouper Fingers

We come to Ocean City every year and the Angler was a must see and do per our friend that lives in Maryland. She wasn't wrong. The food there is always fantastic. The drinks are well made and the service is superb. If you are lucky enough to live in this area and can go to the Angler on a regular, I envy you. We will be coming back to Ocean City again this year and will be going to the Angler for sure. The drop down only allows one item but I have tried many and there is not one thing that I could say is not good at the Angler.